The Society of American Military Engineers - New Jersey Post
HOME
WHO WE ARE
PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
POST NEWSLETTER
ENGINEERING SUMMER CAMPS
SCHOLARSHIPS
MEMBER FIRMS
BECOME A MEMBER
RESOURCES/LINKS
CONTACT US
NEW JERSEY POST, SAME BOARD 2017

Executive Board:

President: Mr. Devin DeMarco dpd@firstenvironment.com 732-887-4375
Vice President: Mr. Paulo Heyman pheyman@renovaenviro.com 732-659-1000
Vice President: Ms. Kate Petrovich kpetrovich@lgarch.com 856-296-0412
Secretary: Ms. Laura Saunders lsaunders@miller-remick.com 856-429-4000
Treasurer: Mr. Harry Baker hbaker@kseng.com 973-623-2999
Elected Director: Mr. Larry Schorr, F.SAME lawrence.schorr@us.af.mil 609-562-6315
Elected Director: Ms. Susan Thames susant@ttienv.com 609-410-6335
Elected Director: Mr. Peter Jaran peter.jaran@equityenvironmental.com 973-527-7451 x102
Immediate Past President: Mr. Mike Hanlon mhanlon@sovcon.com 609-259-8200

Appointed Director:

Mr. Doug Sullivan, F. SAME dsullivan@Dewberry.com 973-434-6316
Ms. Kristy Cerullo kcerullo@firstenvironment.com 973-334-0003
Mr. Chris Archer, USAF christopher.archer@us.af.mil 609-754-2768

Committee Chairpersons:

Awards & Recognition Chair: Mr. Rob Fry robert.fry@nv5.com 973-946-5611
Education & Training Chair: Vacant TBD  
Engineering & Construction Camps: Mr. Doug Sullivan dsullivan@Dewberry.com 973-434-6316
Environmental Chair: Mr. Paulo Heyman pheyman@renovaenviro.com 732-659-1000
Membership Chair: Mr. John Abplanalp jabplanalp@resourceoptions.com 781-455-7428
Graphics and Communications: Ms. Kristy Cerullo kcerullo@firstenvironment.com 973-334-0003 ext. 221
Social Media Chair: Ms. Amy Basehoar abasehoar@komaninc.com 610-554-2556
Rowan U Student Chapter President: Quinn Rinaman rinamanq6@students.rowan.edu  
Rowan U Chapter Faculty Advisor: Ms. Mallouck mallouck@rowan.edu 856-256-5387
Scholarship Fund President: Ms. Jeanne LItwin, PMP LitwinJ@cdmsmith.com 212-377-4524
Scholarship Fund Sec.: COL (Ret)John Booth, F.SAME boothjl@comcast.net 908-309-5586
Small Business Council Chair: LTC(Ret) Tedd Wheeler tedd.wheeler@obg.com 410-209-9408
STEM Chair: Mr. Doug Sullivan, F. SAME dsullivan@Dewberry.com 973-434-6316
Election Chair: Robert Fry robert.fry@nv5.com 973-898-9472
Young Members Chair: Kalvin Teitsma kalvin.teitsma@obg.com 732-638-2999

Chapter Liaisons:

Boston Post Liaison: Mr. Brian Balukonis, F. SAME brian@sameboston.org 781-812-8994
NYC Post Liaison: Mr. Michael Scarano, F. SAME scaranom@same-nyc.org 917-860-2671
NYC Post Liaison: Philly Post Liaison: Mr. Jim DeGour jdegour@kpengineers.com 215-962-1407
Regional Vice President: Mr. Jim DeGour, PE jdegour@kpengineers.com 215-962-1407

PDH/CPC credit review and issuance for events to be coordinated by Jim Ott.

Sit Maintained By: DeJohn Designs