The Society of American Military Engineers - New Jersey Post
HOME
WHO WE ARE
PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
POST NEWSLETTER
ENGINEERING SUMMER CAMPS
SCHOLARSHIPS
MEMBER FIRMS
BECOME A MEMBER
RESOURCES/LINKS
CONTACT US
NEW JERSEY POST, SAME BOARD 2018

Executive Board:

President: Marshall E. Robert, PE, JD mrobert@rowbearconsulting.com 609-571-8381
Vice President: Mr. Paulo Heyman pheyman@renovaenviro.com 732-659-1000
Treasurer: Mr. Harry Baker hbaker@kseng.com 973-623-2999
Secretary: Mr. Kalvin Teitsma kalvin.teitsma@obg.com 732-638-2947
Elected Director: Mr. Edward W. Blanar eblanar@enviroscapesinc.com 732-422-4449
Elected Director: Mr. Peter Jaran peter.jaran@equityenvironmental.com 973-527-7451 x102
Elected Director: Mr. Doug Sullivan, F. SAME dsullivan@Dewberry.com 973-434-6316
Elected Director: LTC Tedd Wheeler USA(Ret) tedd.wheeler@obg.com 410-209-9408
Immediate Past President: Mr. Devin DeMarco dpd@firstenvironment.com 732-887-4375

Appointed Director:

Mr. Chris Archer, USAF christopher.archer@us.af.mil 609-754-2768
COL John Booth, F. SAME, USA(Ret) boothjl@aol.com 908-309-5586
COL Charles Coursey, USA(Ret) ambdcl2013@gmail.com  
Mr. Zachery S. Hoekwater Zachery.S.Hoekwater@uscg.mil  
COL Larry Schorr, F. SAME, USA(Ret) lawrence.schorr@us.af.mil 609-562-6315
BG C. David Turner, USA(Ret) Clarence.D.Turner@amwater.com 856-359-2797

Committee Chairpersons:

Awards & Recognition Chair: Mr. Rob Fry robert.fry@nv5.com 973-946-5611
Education & Training Chair: Vacant TBD  
Engineering & Construction Camps: Mr. Doug Sullivan dsullivan@Dewberry.com 973-434-6316
Environmental Chair: Mr. Paulo Heyman pheyman@renovaenviro.com 732-659-1000
Membership Chair: Mr. John Abplanalp jabplanalp@resourceoptions.com 781-455-7428
Communications: Mr. Gregg Zavadsky gregg.zavadsky@gmail.com  
Social Media Chair: Ms. Amy Basehoar abasehoar@komaninc.com 610-554-2556
Rowan U Student Chapter President: Quinn Rinaman rinamanq6@students.rowan.edu  
Rowan U Chapter Faculty Advisor: Ms. Mallouck mallouck@rowan.edu 856-256-5387
Scholarship Fund Sec.: COL (Ret) John Booth, F.SAME boothjl@aol.com 908-309-5586
Scholarship Fund Sec.: Vacant TBD  
Small Business Council Chair: Mr. Peter Jaran peter.jaran@equityenvironmental.com 973-527-7451 x102
STEM Chair: Mr. Doug Sullivan, F. SAME dsullivan@Dewberry.com 973-434-6316
Election Chair: Robert Fry robert.fry@nv5.com 973-898-9472
Young Members Chair: Kalvin Teitsma kalvin.teitsma@obg.com 732-638-2999

Chapter Liaisons:

Boston Post Liaison: Mr. Brian Balukonis, F. SAME brian@sameboston.org 781-812-8994
NYC Post Liaison: Mr. Michael Scarano, F. SAME scaranom@same-nyc.org 917-860-2671
Philadelphia Post Liaison: Mrs. Karen Buniak karenb@ttienv.com 856-840-8800 x14
Regional Vice President: Mrs. Sharon L. Krock, F. SAME skrock@schnabel-eng.com 610-696-6066

PDH/CPC credit review and issuance for events to be coordinated by Jim Ott.

Sit Maintained By: DeJohn Designs